Email system improvements
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Futureproofs
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted about 4 years ago. Aug 23, 2015 - 11:28 BST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted about 4 years ago. Aug 23, 2015 - 10:59 BST
Scheduled
We're going to be making some improvements to the email system in Futureproofs this weekend. Unfortunately, this does mean that the service will be briefly unavailable on Sunday 23 August from 10 am UTC (11am BST, 6am EDT).

We'll try to keep the interruption as short as we can, and it should be no more than 30 minutes, but we wanted to make sure you knew in advance.
Posted about 4 years ago. Aug 21, 2015 - 16:46 BST